Kontakt

Info info@bargfeld-festival.de
Presse presse@bargfeld-festival.de
Personal personal@bargfeld-festival.de
Technik technik@bargfeld-festival.de
Bandbewerbung Bitte das Bewerbungsformular benutzen!
   
Helge Schacht helge@bargfeld-festival.de
Jannik Groß jannik@bargfeld-festival.de
Lars Behnke lars@bargfeld-festival.de
Andreas Behnke andreas@bargfeld-festival.de
Carsten Schütz carsten@bargfeld-festival.de
Henning Mick henning@bargfeld-festival.de
Olaf Bertolatus olaf@bargfeld-festival.de
Axel von Horsten axel@bargfeld-festival.de
Katrin Behnke katrin@bargfeld-festival.de
Stefan Adam stefan@bargfeld-festival.de
Dirk Feuerer dirk@bargfeld-festival.de
Claudia Hachtmann claudia@bargfeld-festival.de
Dagmar Schilling dagmar@bargfeld-festival.de